What??!

whatI have no idea what this means. I love superpoke as much as the next person, but this ad makes NO sense at all. Take care, decorate, and watch it grow?? Yes, take care of it I understand. Decorate? I’m assuming it means decorate the habitats, because even though I have awesome friends who are so good at making clothes for their pets out of jellybeans and gumdrops, the majority of stuff sold is meant to be for the habitats. 

Watch it grow? What the heck? It only grows ONCE. No more. And it doesn’t gradually grow like you’d think, it grows like, “plop.”

I think this ad was really meant for a gardening application like My Fairyland.

Leave a Reply

