Whatever did you learn in bio??

I had a strange conversation with a friend of mine one night.
Me: I can’t believe I’m almost ___.
Her: Oh wait. That means I’m 11 years older than you.
Me: Yeah.
Her: I feel so OLD.
Me: haha
Her: I’m SERIOUS!!!
Me: … huh?
Her: I should be having babies by now!
Me: I don’t think you need to worry… a lot of people in our church are having babies later
Her: Abby, it’s not like people can have babies whenever they want to!!!
Me: … what?
Her: Whatever did you learn in biology??
Me: Yeah… what did I learn?

 

Gotta love those weird conversations.  

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

